Background
Background

County councillors

Photo Name Address Telephone Email Blog / website Tags
Norman Clarkson Norman Clarkson Calder Park Calderbridge Seascale Cumbria 01946 841126

None given

Conservative party, Councillor
Brian Crawford Brian Crawford 16 Lancashire Road Millom Cumbria 01229 777648

brian.crawford@cumbria.gov.uk 

Conservative party, Councillor
Michael Hawkins Michael Hawkins 60 Rutland Avenue , Homewood Whitehaven Cumbria 01946 65447

 mike.hawkins@cumbria.gov.uk

Councillor, Labour party
Susan Mary Hayman Susan Mary Hayman Mill House Ullock Workington Cumbria 01946 861968

susan.hayman@cumbria.gov.uk

Councillor, Labour party
Keith Haigh Hitchen Keith Haigh Hitchen Over Irt Holmrook Cumbria 019467 24710

keith.hitchen@cumbria.gov.uk

 

Conservative party, Councillor
Tim Knowles Tim Knowles Winton House , Rheda Park Frizington Cumbria 01946 81168

timothy.knowles@cumbria.gov.uk

Councillor, Labour party
Frank Morgan Frank Irving Morgan 9 Distington Park , Distington Workington Cumbria 01946 83075

frank.morgan@cumbria.gov.uk

Councillor
Wendy Skillicorn Wendy Skillicorn 21 Thornton Road Whitehaven Cumbria 01946 69262

wendy.skillicorn@cumbria.gov.uk

Councillor, Labour party
David Southward David Edward Southward MBE Craiova Sellafield Road Beckermet Cumbria 01946 841476

 david.southward@cumbria.gov.uk

Councillor, Labour party
Eileen Weir Eileen Weir 112A Queen Street Whitehaven Cumbria 01946 692669

eileen.weir@cumbria.gov.uk 

Councillor, Labour party
Christine Wharrier Christine Wharrier 45 Calder Avenue Whitehaven Cumbria 01946 696928

christine.wharrier@cumbria.gov.uk

Councillor, Labour party
Henry Wormstrup Henry Wormstrup 47 Scotch Street Whitehaven Cumbria 01946 61996

henry.wormstrup@cumbria.gov.uk

Councillor, Labour party